Term Dates

Term Dates

Term Dates
2020 COMMENCEMENT CONCLUSION
Term 1 Wednesday 29 January (1-6)
Thursday 30 January (K)
Thursday 9 April
Term 2 Monday 4 May Friday 3 July
Term 3 Tuesday 21 July Friday 25 September
Term 4 Monday 12 October Friday 11 December
 
2021 Commencement Conclusion
Term 1 Wednesday 27 January (1-6)
Thursday 28 Januray (K)
Thursday 1 April
Term 2 Monday 19 April Friday 25 June
Term 3 Monday 19 July Friday 17 September
Term 4 Tuesday 5 October Friday 10 December