Term Dates

Term Dates

2019 Term Dates
TeRM Commencement Conclusion
Term 1 Thursday 31 January  Friday 12 April
Term 2 Monday 29 April Friday 5 July
Term 3 Monday 29 July Friday 27 September
Term 4 Monday 14 October Wednesday 11 December

 

2018 Term Dates
TeRM Commencement Conclusion
Term 1 Monday 29 January (1-6)
Wednesday 31 January (Kindergarten)
Friday 13 April
Term 2 Monday 30 April Friday 6 July
Term 3 Monday 30 July Friday 28 September
Term 4 Monday 15 October Wednesday 12 December